jump to navigation

Update Time. October 16, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Puzzles, Treats.
trackback

Hey!

I thought this site could do with a BIG makeover!

So, during the duration of the Halloween Mayhem, i will be planing on BRAND new options, and all sorts for the sidebar.

I thought you guys should be involved. What should i add?

It could be anything. It’s down to you.

This really would speed up ALL spinney’s and everything. Thanks.

P.S: Those of you who are my CP Buddies, go my igloo and tell me if you can read what i have written in my igloo!

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - October 16, 2007

Here’s an example:

Hi. I think you should add ………
I saw the writing in your igloo, i think it says ……….

2. oilersmyth - October 17, 2007

Igloo: FUN!

3. Waddle3773 - October 17, 2007

Hey!

I saw the writing in your igloo, I think it says “Fun”.

Hang on, I’ll check out the spinny page and tell you what I think you should add.

4. oilersmyth - October 17, 2007

Hi. I think you should add differend speedes of spinneys.
I saw the writing in your igloo, I think it says FUN

5. Mr Funguin © - October 17, 2007

Hey!
So far everyone has got it right! Cool.
It said “Fun”


Leave a Reply

