jump to navigation

New “Stuff!” + Change Of party plans. August 21, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Features, Thanks.
trackback

Hey!

Here’s a little update about whats been done to this site:

  1. I asked for people to submit some pictures for the “Pics” page and Oilersmyth has submitted 5. Click here to visit his site, or to view the pictures he submitted click the “Pics” page. Another contributor to the pics page is Kuaidiago.

  2. Hopefully we’ll have a Meebo on the sidebar, very soon.

  3. I’m working on a picture sig. This should hopefully stop people from illegally copying. This will also save me time writing out 1 line under each picture! (E.g: “From Mr Funguin”

And that’s basically it. I might update this post or i might not.

I’d also like to say:
Thanks to everyone who added me to their blogroll this week.
It really was nice to see it! If you add me, I’ll add you!
My party has been re-scheduled.
Here is the correct invite.

invite2.jpg

Comments»

1. sirlemons - August 22, 2007

{MESSAGE RECIEVED}


Leave a Reply

