jump to navigation

UPDATES! August 20, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT, Club Penguin, General Talk, Rockhopper!.
trackback
Hey!

Ever since i started my website, it has been dull.

I am working really hard to bring you a top quality website.

Within the end of this week, you will see a whole new look website.

I will keep you informed.

_________________

In other news

I haaven’t met Rockhopper, since his last visit. have you?

If you have comment!

Ordering a spinney is now really simple!

You can just fill out a form!

Click the Spinney Shop page for a full link.

Comments»

1. dadted - August 20, 2007

yes i have theres pics on my site!!!!!!!!!!
http://dadted.wordpress.com/

2. Mr funguin - August 20, 2007

Cool!

3. flipflop222 - August 21, 2007

I need to meet rockhopper. Can you help me? Please!!!!!


Leave a Reply

