jump to navigation

Very Sad News… August 1, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin.
trackback

Hey!

It has come to a conclusion that my penguin, Irfanchau, has been banned – FOREVER.

Dont use cptrainer2/3 they bann you.

server-cation.jpg

I was really upset to find this. First it said: 70 hours and someothing minutes after an hour it said the message above!

I now have a new penguin with a silly name! – Mr Funguin!

Here he is:

funguin.jpg

He was my penguin a long time ago and i use him too. He has less items than Irfanchau. Sad really.

But Mr Funguin has the new Rockhopper background!

________________________________________________-

Anyway, i need your help, i would like you guys to promote my website! It’s new and ever since paintboy100 stopped writing, i started my own site!

Id like to have a party in Mr Funguins igloo, as hes now a member, thx to a friend. (Dont ask me to ask him for you)

I’ll annouce the day and server soon.

Thx – Mr Fun

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

