jump to navigation

I MET ROCKHOPPER !! July 29, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Rockhopper!.
trackback

HEY!

Thats absalutly right!

I have 1 witness of my most memerable time!

I MET ROCKHOPPER!

Dont believe me? Want some pics?

Here:

rockysmall.jpg

He doesn’t give eye patches any more cos he gave them for free when he first came!

HE NOW GIVES BACKGROUNDS WITH HIS SIG!

rockhopperwannagivesmall.jpg

He said: “Whould ye like to join me crew?”

“Shiver me timbers”

Thats all i recall!

Comments»

1. Sugarstff - July 29, 2007

u r soo lucky! i wish i had met him

4 the past 3 or so days i’ve been lookin 4 him.

Still can’t find him. Maybe i should give up

Until next time,

Sugarstuff

2. Beautygoddes - July 30, 2007

That is so cool u got to meet rockhopper! whats he like ? also do u get to be on his buddy list?

my cp name is Beautygoddes

3. melanie - December 29, 2007

hi beautygoddes i have a cp also it name is mel elisa are u madison pettis if u are reply lets be friends on cp ok

4. MadisonPettis - December 30, 2007

hi melanie yea im madison somebody found out and people are posting it all over! If you want to be my buddy I am usually in the server Blizzard. Hope we can be friends!

5. melanie - January 8, 2008

where should we meet madison


Leave a Reply

